Naruto – Chapter 401

Update: It’s out

Rightio, confirmed Naruto Spoilers are out. Pretty much more Sasuke in denial crap this chapter. But some pretty interesting developments too… I guess. Well one I thought was cool.

Chapter should be out tomorrow, but for the needy and impatient…

Click on the full post!

Download Binktopia Naruto Chapter 401 Here

For more details, spoilers, images and other stuff…

Summary/Translation: Credits to Pocketmofo @ NF

Sasuke: It’s ridiculous. He tried to kill me countless times.
Madara: If he was serious about killing you, he would have already.
Sasuke: He even used his eye techniques to try and kill me!

*Flashback to the scene where Itachi uses Amaterasu.

Madara: Your reaction to his attack was a part of his plan. He knew he had to push you into a corner.
Madara: You must have figured it out by now, right?

*Sasuke remembers back when Itachi finished off Orochimaru
*Madara looks at Sasuke’s neck

Madara: To release you from the cursed seal. And the death of the one closest to you…the fight was just as much about forcing you to unlock the Mangekyou Sharingan.
Madara: All of it was part of the fight Itachi planned. He put on the act of trying to take your eyes up until the very end.

*Sasuke is silent

Madara: Have you taken it all in?
Sasuke: You’re lying! Itachi said that you were the one that unleashed the Kyuubi on the village!

*Another flashback to what Itachi said during the fight

Sasuke: To give the Uchiha a bad name! To play games with the clan!
Madara: I said it before, but that is a lie. Itachi feared that I might tell you the truth. In order to prevent such a possibility he lied to you so you wouldn’t trust me and even rigged your eyes with Amaterasu.
Sasuke: You think I can believe you?! Itachi was evil! He was a criminal made so by Akatsuki!
Madara: He took on the burden of a crime that cannot be erased and even in leaving the village joined Akatsuki, an organization considered a threat to the village, to monitor its activities from the inside…thinking of the village…and of you. When the 3rd Hokage, who had promised Itachi he would watch over you, died Itachi immediately appeared in the village.
Madara; It was as a warning to the village elders…he thought of you above all…
Sasuke: Stop it!! It’s a lie! It’s all—-
Madara: Because you are still alive!

*Sasuke makes more about to pass out/crazy freakout faces.
*Flashback to a scene in the fight between Sasuke and Itachi

Madara: In the end your eyes couldn’t see through Itachi at all. Your eyes couldn’t see a single thing. But Itachi…he killed his friends…his superiors…his lover…his father…and his mother…but you were the only one he just couldn’t kill.

*Madara cuts Sasuke’s ropes with a kunai

Madara: The man who while shedding a tear cut away all his feelings and killed his fellow countrymen for the sake of the village…couldn’t kill you. Do you understand the meaning behind that?
Madara: To him, your life was even more important than the village.

*Sasuke has his pretty boy face on again

Madara: In his dying he did it to pass his power on to you and in being defeated by you avenge the Uchiha clan—and make you a hero by defeating him.

*Flashback of scene where Itachi spits up blood

Madara: Even as he felt his own end coming from the disease eating away at him he took medication to keep living…for his brother who he loved most dearly…

*Flashback of Itachi’s death scene
*Then the candles in the cave/room go out.
*He had to die in front of you during your battle with him.
*Scene changes to Sasuke staring out at the sea.

He, for the sake of the leaf village and for the sake of you, wished to die as a criminal and a traitor.
He traded honor for a sullied name…he traded love for scorn…
…and even with all that, Itachi died smiling.

*Last panel is Sasuke
*Itachi kept you in the dark all this time to pass on the name Uchiha to you…
*That’s it for this week
*Comment from spoiler writer: I’m kinda shocked that Itachi might’ve actually had a girlfriend.

Thoughts:
Well that one thing I found interesting… Itachi had a lover? Wow… Random.

And he loved Sasuke more than him/her/it? Pretty Gay… Sorta kills the whole Itachi is cool thing, if he was that incest…

I personally… reckon it’s a scheme by Madara to make Sasuke hate Konoha… But I still want to believe Itachi was a good guy… So meh, I don’t know. Starting to smell like Code Geass plot twisty stuff.

Anyway next chapter!!!

7 thoughts on “Naruto – Chapter 401

  1. Dunno bout the whole ‘lover’ thing to be honest. He was THIRTEEN when he killed his Clan. Plus, if he killed his ‘lover’, wouldn’t that mean they would be a part of the Uchiha Clan for him to need to kill him/her/it? What if Kishi means Shisui? Jeeeeeesh.

    Nah. I’m just wondering what the heck Sasuke’s gonna do now. And what about Naruto? And the Kisame fight? And reactions to Jiraiya’s death? Come ON, Kishi, fill in the gaps!

  2. I’m gay and homo. My boobies getting ready, getting ready for you. I know you’re really horny, baby I’m horny too. My bra is coming off and now you can see my tits. Get ready for tonight cause we going to have some goo sex. Because my baby might get pissed off when they see me fucking you. Just fuck me up, I’m not a slut. Touch my boobies, don’t they feel nice, make me feel good, make me go uhh. Touch my boobies, throw them on the bed. Give them a massage, make them turn red. Touch my boobies, give them a good squish. Pull my hair, call me a bitch. Touch my boobies, give them a good lick too. Baby you know that you really really want to. I know you really want it, baby I want it to. I know you’re really sexy, baby I’m sexy too. Don’t worry about protection, I don’t need it no more. My eggs stopped fertilizing when I turned 44.

  3. With Sasuke’s determination, he cannot easily be defeated. He still has a long way and he will show the many variations of his character later on.

Leave a comment